General admission tickets available mid-July!

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Executive Leadership


Stephanie Otero Stephanie Otero
Interim CEO
Karla Salazar Karla Salazar
Karla Salazar
Senior Vice President
ksalazar@la-nube.org

Administration + Finance


Karen Gonzalez Karen Gonzalez
Karen Gonzalez
VP of Administration & Finance
kgonzalez@la-nube.org

Development + Stakeholder Relations


Natalie Eckberg Natalie Eckberg
Natalie Eckberg
VP of Development & Stakeholder Relations
neckberg@la-nube.org
Favorite childhood activity: Dancing, reading and writing stories
Adrianne Moody Adrianne Moody
Adrianne Moody
Special Events & Rentals Manager
amoody@la-nube.org
Favorite childhood activity: Swimming and tap dancing
Erica Salas Erica Salas
Erica Salas
Membership Manager
esalas@la-nube.org
Favorite childhood activity: I loved riding my bike over to the book mobile with friends. If I wasn't reading, I was listening to music or playing the piano.
Wanda Gandara Wanda Gandara
Wanda Gandara
Database Coordinator
wgandara@la-nube.org
Favorite childhood activity: Riding my bike and pretending to teach a class with my grandmother’s old books from her teaching days.

Facilities & Exhibits


Christopher Nuñez Christopher Nuñez
Christopher Nuñez
VP of Facilities & Exhibits
cnunez@la-nube.org
Christopher Winterstein Christopher Winterstein
Christopher Winterstein
Exhibit Technician
cwinterstein@la-nube.org

Guest Experience + Business Operations


Alan Martinez Alan Martinez
Alan Martinez
VP of Guest Experience & Business Operations
amartinez@la-nube.org
Favorite childhood activity: Loved role-playing as characters from Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, and superheroes, becoming a Jedi fighting droids or Legolas battling orcs.
Hannah Harris Hannah Harris
Hannah Harris
Guest Experience Manager
hharris@la-nube.org
Dania Villanueva Dania Villanueva
Dania Villanueva
Retail Manager
dvillanueva@la-nube.org
Favorite childhood activity: Playing pretend. I loved to become an artist, high fashion model, secretary, and a teacher. I also enjoyed hula-hooping and impromptu living room gymnastics.
Camila Chavez Camila Chavez
Camila Chavez
Guest Experience Assistant Manager
cchavez@la-nube.org

Learning + Experiences


Deana White Deana White
Deana White
VP of Learning & Experiences
dwhite@la-nube.org
Favorite childhood activity: Hosting slumber parties, having water balloon fights, and choreographing awesome dance routines to 80s songs.
Alysha Swann Alysha Swann
Alysha Swann
Director of Community Outreach & Special Programs
aswann@la-nube.org
Favorite childhood activity: Rescuing ANY animal I could find. From stray dogs, wild birds, snakes and iguanas.
Alezzandra Diaz Alezzandra Diaz
Alezzandra Diaz
STEAM Coordinator
adiaz@la-nube.org
Norma Rae Escandon Norma Rae Escandon
Norma Rae Escandon
Early Childhood Coordinator
nescandon@la-nube.org

Marketing + Communications


Mick Martinez Mick Martinez
Mick Martinez
Director of Marketing
mmartingz@la-nube.org
Favorite childhood activity: Loved drawing, tinkering, and building the tallest roller coasters with K'NEX, always pushing my creativity to the limit.
Andrea B. Ortiz Andrea B. Ortiz
Andrea B. Ortiz
Marketing Coordinator
aortiz@la-nube.org

Talent + Culture


Miranda Diaz Miranda Diaz
Miranda Diaz
VP of Talent & Culture
mdiaz@la-nube.org
Sky Balbier Sky Balbier
Sky Balbier
Human Resources Manager
sbalbier@la-nube.org